Le comité de l'Entente européenne

 

Président d'honneur
Urs Freiburghaus
Birkenweg 8
CH-3506 Grosshöchstetten

++41 31 711 15 77
++41 31 711 00 81
fribi37@bluewin.ch

   

Président

Gion P. Gross
Schüren 105
CH-8903 Birmensdorf

++41 44 380 58 01
++41 44 737 02 23
gion.gross@educon.ch

             
 

Vice Président

Istvan Rohringer
Vasut ucta 52, H-2083 Solymar

Tél. 0036 26 361 903  
Fax 0036 1 313 71 03  
irohringer@gmail.com

   

Sécrétaire générale

Esther Huwiler
CH-5647 Oberrüti
Kirchweg 7

++4179 504 58 30
 
esti_huwiler@hotmail.com

             
 

Trésorier

Willy Littau
Elkjaervej 13
DK-7500 Holstebro

++45 97 4 223 74
++45 97 40 78 44
littau@post8.tele.dk

 

 

 

Président Protection
et santé animale
Prof. Dr.
Hans-Joachim Schille
Roseggerstrasse 7
D-01445 Radebeul

++49 351 830 33 17
schille@gefluegeltes.de

             
 

Présidente
section Cobayes

Evelyne van Vliet
Hevva Cottage, Chapel Terrace, Porthleven,
Cornwall, Tr13 9HS
Tel: 0044 1326 563333
littlesods@hotmail.co.uk

   

Président
section Volailles

Willhelm Riebniger
Oststrasse 1
D 59555 AD Lippstadt
 
++49 29 41 572 93
wilhelm.riebniger@t-online.de

             
 

Président
section Lapins

Erwin Leowsky Sonnenstrasse 20, D-95213 Münchberg
Tel 0049 170 114 80 62, erwin.leowsky@t-online.de


   

Président
section Pigeons

August Heftberger
Grolzham 34

A-4680 Haag
Tel 004377323098
a_heftberger@gmail.at


           
 

Président
section Oiseaux

Klaus Weberr
Taubenweg 20, D-35274 Kirchrain
Tel 0049 64 229 2196
klaus.weber@t-dkb-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
Page d'accueil